You are here: HomeContact Us

EASA Officers

If you wish to contact us at EASA, please do so by emailing the respective EASA Officer or contact using the details below. If you do not know where your enquiry should be directed, or for general enquiries, please contact the Association Administrator using the email address below or by post to:
Mandy Gosling, EASA Administrator, 8 Paddock Wood, Harpenden, Herts AL5 1JS


Display # 
# Name Position
1 Simon Dyson Honorary Secretary
2 Bob Wilson Treasurer
3 Roger Molyneux EASA President
4 Russell Trudgen Honorary Membership Secretary
5 Andrew Wood Honorary Meetings Secretary
6 John Radice Journal Editor
7 Matthew Stevens Webmaster
8 Virginia Wedgwood Advertising Manager
9 Anna Joynt Awards Officer
10 Ryan Bunce Press/Communications Officer
11 Mandy Gosling Association Administrator
12 General Information General Information
Go to top

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information